DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Main Line ph. (260) 441-8302  |  fax (260) 441-8502 |  toll free (800) 541-4733

Owner, Mark Long
marklong@asapmedstaff.com

Executive Officer, Rose Squires, ext. 112
rose@communityhomehealthcare.com

Administrator, Sandy Lortie, RN, ext. 127
sandy@communityhomehealthcare.com

Case Manager, Karen Gorrell, RN, ext. 102
karen@communityhomehealthcare.com

Clinical Coordinator, Beth Steury, LPN, ext. 115
beths@communityhomehealthcare.com

Account Services/Business Office, Jared Dudgeon, ext. 117
jared@communityhomehealthcare.com

Operational Manager, Terri McElvene ext. 104
terri@communityhomehealthcare.com

Client Services Coordinator, Blanca Garza-Luna, ext. 125
blanca@communityhomehealthcare.com

Administrative Assistant/Web Administrator, Lisa Porter, ext. 111
lisap@communityhomehealthcare.com

 

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Community Home Health Care is always available to assist clients by phone 24hrs a day and 7 days a week at (260) 441-8302

E-mail
admin@communityhomehealthcare.com

Century Sign.jpg